Parliament logo
About Glasgow South

About Glasgow South

map of Glasgow South

The Glasgow South constituency covers the following communities:

Auldhouse, Battlefield, Braehead, Carmunnock, Carnwadric, Castlemilk, Cathcart, Croftfoot, Crossmyloof, Eastwood, Holmbyre, Kennishead, Kings Park, Langside, Mansewood, Merrylee, Mount Florida, Muirend, Newlands, Pollokshaws, Prospecthill, Shawlands, Simshill, West Pollokshields

You can see the map in more detail by visiting the Ordnance Survey website.

@StewartMcDonald on Twitter